Walker 17/08/10 – technology

I have a little catching up to do as Becky has a few posts under her belt!

I’m currently waiting for a sound file to import onto one of our older computers. I bought a Zoom H2 (Handy Recorder) so that we will be able to capture sounds for the interactive book. This is new territory  for me, I’ve taken many photographs and even a little video but never just a sound. I think it’s going to be very interesting and not too frustrating. I’ll update the blog again when I’ve had a chance to collect some real sounds.

This blog entry is a bit out of order as I need to go through how we got to this stage. I will add some more details when I manage to get my head straight…

About jellywalk

I am a professional artist who is happy to take commissions, be they portraits, paintings of baby ultrasound scans, houses, or pets... Please see my art website for contact details: www.RebeccaJelbert.co.uk. I have prints available for sale from www.Society6.com/RebeccaJelbert.
This entry was posted in Technical. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Walker 17/08/10 – technology

  1. I just want to mention I am very new to weblog and certainly savored this blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely have superb articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website.

Leave a Reply

